OLMP Monthly Calendar

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • athletics
  • Textbook Return
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chem 30
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School
Science 30
Friday, June 28, 2019
PD Day - No School
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
PD Day
Thursday, August 29, 2019
PD Day
Friday, August 30, 2019
PD Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
No School
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of School
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Friday, September 13, 2019
No School
Friday, September 20, 2019
PD Day
Friday, September 27, 2019
No School
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Friday, October 4, 2019
No School
Friday, October 11, 2019
PD Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
No School
Friday, October 25, 2019
No School
Friday, November 1, 2019
No School
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Monday, November 11, 2019
No School
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
No School
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
No School
Thursday, November 14, 2019
No School
Friday, November 15, 2019
No School
Friday, November 29, 2019
No School
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Friday, December 6, 2019
PD Day
Friday, December 20, 2019
Christmas Break Begins
No School
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Christmas Break Ends
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Friday, January 17, 2020
PD Day
Friday, January 31, 2020
No School
Thursday, February 6, 2020
PD Day
Friday, February 7, 2020
PD Day
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Friday, February 14, 2020
PD Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
No School
Friday, February 28, 2020
No School
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Friday, March 6, 2020
PD Day
Friday, March 13, 2020
No School
Friday, March 20, 2020
No School
Monday, March 23, 2020
No School
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
No School
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
No School
Thursday, March 26, 2020
No School
Friday, March 27, 2020
No School
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Friday, April 3, 2020
No School
Friday, April 10, 2020
No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
No School
Friday, April 24, 2020
PD Day
Friday, May 1, 2020
PD Day
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Friday, May 8, 2020
No School
Friday, May 15, 2020
No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
No School
Friday, May 22, 2020
PD Day
Friday, May 29, 2020
No School
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Early Dismissal/Staff Meeting
Friday, June 5, 2020
No School
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day of School for Students
Monday, June 29, 2020
PD Day
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
No School