OLMP Monthly Calendar

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • athletics
  • Textbook Return
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
No School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
No School
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:35 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
No School
Friday, April 12, 2019
No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:35 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
No School
Friday, May 10, 2019
No School
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School
Friday, May 31, 2019
No School
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:35 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
No School
Friday, June 21, 2019
No School
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School
Friday, June 28, 2019
PD Day - No School